Transfers

Another Transfer has come and gone! My current companion, Sister Ganzagan, is getting transferred so tomorrow we will be travelling to Naga to meet our new companions! I will be leading the area here in Calabanga. This past week has been great. The ward has fed us so much food and have helped us so much with our teaching. One family even picked up an investigator for church πŸ™‚ Ward support is the greatest and makes our lives as missionaries so much easier πŸ™‚

We found more investigators too πŸ™‚ I love all the different ways we can meet people to teach. Everywhere we go there is someone to talk to and usually people who are willing to hear us πŸ™‚ God knows who’s paths we are meant to cross and that is what gives me the courage to talk to people. (although I will admit that I need to work on that still. Im sure I always will).

The weather really is starting to get hotter around here. Summer has come. Pray for me πŸ™‚

Have a good week everyone!

Love Sister Campbell

Leave a Reply

